Lehrkräfte

Dorothee Bellin

E-Mail: dorothee.bellin@grundschule-lehre.de

Kim Bieniek

in Elternzeit

E-Mail: kim.bieniek@grundschule-lehre.de

Barbara Gal

Klassenlehrerin der 3a

E-Mail:barbara.gal@grundschule-lehre.de

Anette Grote

Klassenlehrerin der 1b

E-Mail: anette.grote@grundschule-lehre.de

Janina Hägele

Klassenlehrerin der 1c

E-Mail: janina.haegele@grundschule-lehre.de

Antonietta Herold

Klassenlehrerin der 2a

E-Mail: antonietta.herold@grundschule-lehre.de

Cindy Herrmann

E-Mail: cindy.herrmann@grundschule-lehre.de

Gudrun Herrmann

Klassenlehrerin der 2b

E-Mail: gudrun.herrmann@grundschule-lehre.de

Helena Kerlin

E-Mail: helena.kerlin@grundschule-lehre.de

Sigrun Leitow

Klassenlehrerin der 3b

E-Mail: sigrun.leitow@grundschule-lehre.de

Stephanie Lipkow

Klassenlehrerin der 1a

E-Mail: stephanie.lipkow@grundschule-lehre.de

Sabine Spengler

Schulleitung

E-Mail: sabine.spengler@grundschule-lehre.de

Petra Sroweleit

Klassenlehrerin der 4a

E-Mail: petra.sroweleit@grundschule-lehre.de

Julia Suppra

Klassenlehrerin der 4b

E-Mail:  julia.suppra@grundschule-lehre.de

Sarah Wange

in Elternzeit

E-Mail: sarah.wange@grundschule-lehre.de

Doreen Wesche

Förderschullehrkraft

E-Mail: doreen.wesche@grundschule-lehre.de

Ursula Witte

E-Mail:  ursula.witte@grundschule-lehre.de

Lena-Sophie Wolters

E-Mail: lena-sophie.wolters@grundschule-lehre.de

Ehrenamtliche MitarbeiterInnen

Rosmarie Freist

Edda Hammermüller

Hartwig Möllenberg

Gisela Zauner